New Movie Trailer: The Grudge 3


Of course…..

Hollywoodlame is makin’ another horrific sequel for The Grudge, which I thought was bullshit. The money I’m losing in my 401k as a result of this Bush economy is scarier than The Grudge.

And, what is The Grudge exactly? Some creepy kid in need of a fuckin’ hug or a damn whoopin with a switch!!!

I didn’t waste my time watching The Grudge 2 and I certainly can’t be bothered watching The Grudge 3. I think this shit is going straight to your DVD discount bin at the .99 cent store sometime in 2009.

VIDEO: Sasha Fierce Needs A Dick


Beyonce perf…..

Wait…

So, she’s Sasha Fierce when she’s performing and Beyonce when she’s suckin’ Jay’s dick, right?

Ok, got it.

Sasha Fierce recently performed her kick ass tune, “If I Were A Boy” on Japan’s music station. I really love this tune. I’m convinced I’ve lived as a man in many previous lives. I treat men like bitches and women like…well, bitches too. Yup, I got this shit on lock. Sasha should tell Beyonce to try fuckin’ Jay-Z like a man, just once. Ya know, when its over, get up and leave and don’t call him for a week. Oh, wait, she’s married to that dick. Well, she should fuck him then pretend like she has a sudden case of dick allergies for a week. Should he give her any lip about it, she should give him the side-eye and say “Bitches Be Stupid”…..works all the time.

And The Photoshop Award Goes To….


Bitch please….

Not even in her nightmares does the Circus Whore look as hot as she does on her new album, “Circus”, which drops in December. The titles of the songs on the album sound like names of drugs, orgie parties and future baby daddies.

Full tracklisting after the jump.

Continue reading

The Ghetto Goblin Is The New Face For Botox


The Ghetto Goblin, AKA Lil’ Kim, attended the “I AM C.H.A.N.G.E!” party on October 30th in NYC. My initial thought was, “Hmm, Kim’s wearing her Halloween costume a day early”. But I quickly realized that this is how she gets down. For Kim, ‘the ghoulish-look’ is in style 24/7.

Do you think she has to pick her face up after smiling?

Other whorelebrities who attended the event included: Bow Wow, that ho from Bamboozled Entertainment’s 106 & Park, Spike Lee and LL Cool J.

(pic source)