VIDEO: Dirty Whore Of The Day


This is pure genius….

Check out this HIGHlarious footage of Morgan Freeman gettin’ his ‘Edumacation-on‘, on a kids show from wAAAy back in the day.

I’m pretty sure I wasn’t born when this show aired, LOL…I love this!!!

(video spotted at ONTD)

Classic Movie Clip Of The Day


“Unbreakable” = Director M. Knight Shyamalan recently stated that he is considering doing a sequel to this wonderful film. He says;

“I want to write it right now, but I want to write it for the right reasons. I want a story to pop into my head that is organic and expressive of who I am. You know, these are all kind of journals of where I am emotionally, so it’s kind of hard. I’m kind of trying to go back to the journal that existed in 1999 for me. But I know me: As soon as I give up on it is when the idea will come to me.”

Irish D.I.L.F. Cream For My Coffee


D.I.L.F = ya know, Dudes I Want To Fuck…I know its DADS I Want To Fuck…but, I prefer to call my dude “daddy” in bed, so fuck it…dude/daddy, same fuckin’ thing.

AnyI’mSoHorny,

Sexy Slags, Bono and Gabriel Byrne recently attended the 9th Annual Spirit of Ireland Gala at the New York Athletic Club. Liam Neeson also attended, but, he’s not as Dirty~Licious as Bono and Gab!