VIDEO: Dirty Whore Of The Day: John Lydon


Yes, I realize that the video above is old news, but its new to me and I find it hilarious!

Ex-Sex Pistol, and overall hater, John Lydon acts a damn fool on Judge Judy, where he was sued for not paying a guy he hired to play drums in his band.

Even though I don’t like Lydon cause he’s a racist, I admire some of his cunt-like qualities!

Are You A Subscriber?


If you are subscribed to this blog VIA EMAIL, and you have not received your password for the month of August, my apologies. My feed host was acting loopy this week so I could not access all of my subscriber’s emails.

Please contact me at the email address below if you have not received your password for my password protected pages.

Cums & Kisses!

DirtyWhorelebrityNews@gmail.com

His Wood Is Too Old For These Hotties


Penelope Cruz and Scarlett Johansson attended the premiere of their new film “Vicky Cristina Barcelona“, directed by Woody Allen, in Westwood, Ca. on August. 4th.

The film also stars sexy slag Javier Bardem. I’m sure Javier is playing the playboy part that Woody would have cast himself in if he wasn’t lookin’ like the grim reaper’s keeper.

I might check this film out, on DVD, ONLY to see Scar Jo and Pene’s make-out scene! Continue reading

Obamarama Essence Style


The lovely Obama clan grace the September issue of Essence magazine.

In this collector’s edition, which is now on newsstands, just before the Democratic National Convention in Denver, ESSENCE captures Michelle, Barack and their two daughters at home. And veteran journalist Gwen Ifill catches up with the Obamas on the road, where they discuss family life, criticism of Michelle, and reaction to Barack’s controversial comments about Black men.