She Has The Voice Of A Goddess…..


Photobucket

And a face like clown.

Xtina’s never been able to totally pull it together in the make-up and hair department. Sure, she’s ‘cute’, but, her hair has always been thin and stringy and her make-up has always either been tranny or clown-like.

Hmm, suddenly I’m hearing RuPaul sayin’ “You Better Work, bitch!” in my head.

I don’t own any of Xtina’s music/cd’s. Should I? None of her songs have made me want to spend my money on her. Sure, she has a great voice but her songs don’t inspire me.

Xitna and her baby daddy were spotted at Roxy Theater in LA on August 13th.

Photobucket

Party In Hamptons!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mariah Carey, her dick supplier Nick, Mary J Blige and Ciara attended LA Reid’s Hamptons Party recently. I’m lovin’ Mary’s hair cut and the color looks good on her. Blonde on black is not usually pleasing on my eyes, but Mary is rockin’ it.

The only hot item Mariah is rockin’ are her shoes!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Don’t Forget To Tune-In Tonight!


Listen to Dirty~licious Talk Radio! on internet talk radio

Don’t forget to tune into my dirty talk radio show tonight!!

Yes, it will be dirty, tasteless and vulgar sexlebrity rantings from yours truly!

Due to certain restrictions as outlined by the host provider, I had to change the day and start time of the show tonight. My apologies.

Click on the logo above to listen to the show. Or CLICK HERE if you can’t see the logo.

Show starts tonight at 9:30 Pacific Time.

If you miss the show, it will be archived on the homepage.